End Of The World And Day of Judgement

End Of The World And Day of Judgement
Vodpod videos no longer available.

2 comments on “End Of The World And Day of Judgement

  1. You have a pretty good blog. I don’t know why the user of wordpress Tater Salad has come back to my blog. If he doesn’t like Islam why does he come back to my Islamic blog. Does he not know the name of my blog ISLAMANDMUSLIMS.WORDPRESS.COM
    I mean it said in the title. He things Islam is the wrong path the wrong way and then if it was why do so many people every day convert to Islam. Are they all fools? No I don’t think so.

  2. Assalamualaikum wt wb:
    Don’t worry to much for people like them . Allah swt can see their actions let allah swt decide what to do with them we continue our dakwah ok salam from me in Singapore and thanks for comment.

Leave a Reply

